To enable others to view your collection:
1. Click on the 'Share' button.
2. From the dropdown menu, select the option 'Can View'.
3. Choose your preferred method of sharing the collection: either by providing a link, giving them a join code, scanning a QR code, or directly through third-party apps.
Here are the different sharing options and what they mean:
- "Can View" allows people to only view the collection you share and contribute to it.
- "Can Add" enables people to contribute to the collection by creating and managing their own items.
- "Can Edit" grants users the ability to create and manage their posts, as well as other posts created by other contributors.