Creating Collections

Follow

How do I Save My Collection?

Whenever you make a change to your collection, you'll see 'changes saved' in the top-right corner. This means your latest edits have been automatically saved and you can close the collection without losing anything. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request