Your Data

Follow

How do I delete my account?

Go to wakelet.com/settings while logged in and click 'Delete Account'. You'll be asked to input your password to confirm the deletion and click 'Okay' to confirm. 

Your data will then be removed within 14 days. If, during this time, you change your mind and wish to recover your account, please contact Wakelet Support.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request