How Do I Save My Collection?

Wakelet

Last Update 7 months ago

Whenever you make a change to your collection, you'll see 'changes saved' in the top-right corner. This means your latest edits have been automatically saved and you can close the collection without losing anything. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us