How do I delete an account I've imported?
Last Update 23 days ago
You can delete an account you’ve imported in Classrooms. You will see the option to remove for each account. You can also restore these accounts within a 30 day period.
Please note that removing a user will delete the Wakelet account unless the user is another class.