Can users outside of the classroom see the work that my students have created?
Last Update a month ago
No. We have built this feature with the safety and privacy of students as a priority. Only users within the same group or classroom can see the content that another student has created. A student account is entirely private, and content created on it can only be shared with the owner of the main account (you), or the other members of the class or group.