Can I Recover My Account Once It Has Been Deleted?

Wakelet

Last Update a year ago

When you press the delete account button, your account is marked for deletion within 14 days.


In this period it is possible for you to recover your account by contacting our Live chat team on the bottom right of this page, from the email address associated with your account. 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us